TEC Core Group Chairperson:                                              E-mail:

Mitch Strange                                                              mstrange@switec.org

 

General TEC Questions:                                                          E-mail:

Bridget Fleck                                                                 bfleck@switec.org

Andrew Foster                                                             afoster@switec.org

Megan Knies                                                                mknies@switec.org

Michele Kordes                                                            mkordes@switec.org

Heidi Litwiler                                                                hlitwiler@switec.org

Laura Litwiler                                                               llitwiler@switec.org

Brad Tretter                                                                  btretter@switec.org

Leigh Anne Costlow                                                   lacostlow@switec.org

Brian Gehlhausen                                                       bgehlhausen@switec.org